gen_15.1.gif

Metro Carvers Leaders and Volunteers


 


 Position Name E-mail 
 President Doug Evans
   dge1@comcast.net 
 Vice Pres.
 Pat Murphy   patarmurp@yahoo.com 
 Secretary Harold Green
  
 Treasurer Steven Brandon
 sbrandon1958@gmail.com
 
 Director Rizal Baysa
  rbaysa1@comcast.net 
 Director Greg Lutz
   glutz114@gmail.com
 
 Director Don Miller    domill56@yahoo.com
 
 Director Jean Martin   jemartin525@yahoo.com
 
 Director
 John Saarinen
  jsaarinen@peoplepc.com
 
 Show Chair.
 Pat Murphy
 Fred Azelio
   patarmurp@yahoo.com
   fazelio@yahoo.com
 
 MWCA Rep.
 Pat Murphy
  patarmurp@yahoo.com 
 Comfort cross/birds
 Doug Evans  dge1@comcast.net 
 Newsletter &
 Webmaster
 Terry Zobl
  metrocarvers@yahoo.com 



 

aaa




Home Contacts Newsletter Groups Show Carv Fest e-mail me